CVIDL 2020

当前位置:主页 > Committee

Conference chair:


Prof. Zhiyong ZHANG, ACM Senior Member

Dean, Department of Computer Science, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Director, Henan Joint International Research Lab of Cyberspace Security Applications, China

Conference Committee chair:


Prof. Xinguo YU, ACM Senior Member

The dean and Professor of CCNU Wollongong Joint Institute, China

Professor of National Engineering Research Center for E-Learning, China

Adjunct professor of University of Wollongong, Australia


Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini

CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany.

Organizing Committee:


Dr. Bin Xue

National University of Defense Technology, China


Research Area:

Deep Learning, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Intelligent data processing

组委Michal Feckan.jpg

Prof. Michal Feckan

Comenius University in Bratislava,Slovakia


Research Area:

Mathematical Modeling、Algorithms

committee 杨教授.png

Prof. Shuanghua Yang (State Specially Recruited Experts of Thousand Talents Program)

Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Research Area:

IoT, CPS, Wireless Sensor Networks, safety-critical system, Data Mining

Ayush Dogra.jpg

Dr. Ayush Dogra

CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh,  India

Research Area:

Image processing, Medical Imaging, Algorithms,  Computer Vision, Signal Processing,  Biomedical Signals 

Nada M. Al Hakkak.png

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nada M. Al Hakkak

IT Faculty at Baghdad college for economic science university, Iraq


Research Area:

Computer Science & Information Technology

International Technical Program Committees:


committee. A.Prof. Julia Qing Zheng.png

Dr.Julia Qing Zheng

California Baptist University, USA


Research Area:

Electrical and Computer Engineering

George, Babu print use 040A6795.jpg

A. Prof. Babu George

Fort Hays State University, USA


Research Area:

Business, management, and marketing


Prof. Tao Wang



Research Area:

Nonlinear systems, optimization and control; power system stability and power flow; invasive disaster modeling and dynamic control


Prof. Ke-Jun Li

Shandong University, China


Research Area:

Power Systems Analysis, Renewable Energy, Power Electronics, VSC-HVDC, DC grid, Smart Distribution Network, On-line Equipment Protection, Monitoring, and Control system


Prof. Guohua Qu

Dalian University of Technology, China


Research Area:

Signal and information processing

Dr.Shivani Dhall.jpg

Dr. Shivani Dhall

DAV college, India


Research Area:

Carbon materials and their devices for gas sensor and interconnected application



Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)


Research Area:

RFID technology, Internet of Things application

Dr Mohamed.jpg

A.Prof. Mohamed Said Mahmoud

China National Pulp and Paper Research Institute (CNPPRI), China

Research Area:

Environmental Chemistry, Paper Research


A.Prof. Surej Rajan C

Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Arakunnam

Research Area:

Signal and information security


Prof. Badrul Hisham bin Ahmad

Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Research Area:

Microwave Engineering


Important Dates

Submission Deadline

(Extend)May 10, 2020

Notification Date

1 week after submission

Registration Deadline

May 10, 2020

Conference Date

May 15-17, 2020

Quick Links
Contact Us

  Conference Secretary: Wendy Lin


Tel:  +86-13902257963

QQ: 2583233932

AEIC QQ group: 729672148